Hi, I Exist!

So I’ve had some stuff going on in my personal life that has made me a pretty bad blogger. For a while, I still took pictures. Then I stopped doing much of anything, except the odd Instagram post!

I got so “meh” on the whole thing that I failed to sign up for VeganMoFo before the deadline, which is too bad. I pulled up the list by state and there’s only one Nevadan, in Vegas. So much for reppin’ the 775.
But we’re going to pretend I didn’t just say that. 

Even though I won’t be on the official blog roll, I think this will be a great way to revive my baby blog and get back to what I really love – writing and eating!

I’ll start taking pictures and posting my cooking adventures a day off, but for now, my Instagram will give you some insight as to what I thought was photo-worthy. (If you’re a sensitive-type vegan, don’t scroll past May!)

Leave a Reply

